Be a Supporter!

iscrulziscrulz

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 17 Fans
Follow iscrulz

All 1,722 flash Reviews


Strawberry Porn Strawberry Porn

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

HCD'14 Excellent game here great replay value with a very interesting story-line.


People find this review helpful!
TerribleDesign responds:

Yes, and open-world game play with lots of sex and violence!


Pico's Cat Fight Pico's Cat Fight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2014

Hyuck hyuck make a pornography of Pick blinking da grils



Meet and Fuck Pico Meet and Fuck Pico

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2014

Happy Pyko Day to ya'll. Very good parody I do say ol chap. Cherio.



UK government spending UK government spending

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

1.2 trillion punds hahaha thats cute in Murica we got 17 trillion dollah bill y'all.



Bloodi Bloodi

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

NO NO NO Where to start where this is wrong. Horribly drawn overrated cliche overuse generic "madness" character. No Background, no judgment on the sound because I was preoccupied with music playing in the foreground. but let's it was abysmal. ETC. Don't make shitty madness cookie-cutter flash this go for everyone, EVERY ONE.



Burn! Burn!

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

R.I.P. Head phone users seriously some meaning the majority of the masses will not read the warnings in the author's comments and be deafenated.


TheInnocentChildren responds:

Let's pray for those


All illWillPress Episodes All illWillPress Episodes

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

IWP episodes were shit back in 2004 and nothing has changed, Foamy has different colored eyes thats about it. So if you think this is abusive ask any member that was here before your lord and master deleted his original Neurotically Yours episodes the episodes are the same thing.


People find this review helpful!
BoobMarley responds:

I appreciate you putting in your two cents to defend this. I knew I'd have to endure the slings and arrows of a large part of this community when I posted it, and your understanding and support have made my small endeavor worth it.


: Ninja Gig : : Ninja Gig :

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Not even once. This was horrible when was first on new grounds and now its even worst. If there is any foamheads from 2004 that still like this GOD have mercy. Well lets see about the accual review that has already been stated about these NY slideshow



Molly Ringwald Soundboard Molly Ringwald Soundboard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Only 80's kids will get this. Check the score it seems to be disync with the content.



Madness: Recommencement Madness: Recommencement

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

Madness is fucking gay. So gay I fucked it up the ass so many times. Well nice game in the controls and gameplay aspects.