Support NATA 2014

iscrulziscrulz

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 17 Fans
Follow iscrulz

Recent Movie Reviews


UK government spending UK government spending

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

1.2 trillion punds hahaha thats cute in Murica we got 17 trillion dollah bill y'all.



Bloodi Bloodi

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

NO NO NO Where to start where this is wrong. Horribly drawn overrated cliche overuse generic "madness" character. No Background, no judgment on the sound because I was preoccupied with music playing in the foreground. but let's it was abysmal. ETC. Don't make shitty madness cookie-cutter flash this go for everyone, EVERY ONE.



Burn! Burn!

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

R.I.P. Head phone users seriously some meaning the majority of the masses will not read the warnings in the author's comments and be deafenated.


TheInnocentChildren responds:

Let's pray for those

Recent Game Reviews


Molly Ringwald Soundboard Molly Ringwald Soundboard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Only 80's kids will get this. Check the score it seems to be disync with the content.



Madness: Recommencement Madness: Recommencement

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

Madness is fucking gay. So gay I fucked it up the ass so many times. Well nice game in the controls and gameplay aspects.



4kb Keyboard Smasher 4kb Keyboard Smasher

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

291 pages is that bad.


Recent Audio Reviews


Hacsev Jazz Hacsev Jazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Sig Review Request Club

Whoa congrats on 94 reviews I say. Um jazz not my flair or anything like it but its good to hear something fresh and not mario vg music, thanks.


People find this review helpful!
Hacsev responds:

The thanks go to you, iscrulz!


Penicorn Porno Music Penicorn Porno Music

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Generic Bow chicken wow waa

Ah yes give it to me hard yes with your penihorn this time right up my ass. Said the female penicorn. Or I mean the catcher penicorn. Now all we need is stopmotion animation of to penicorns fucking the holy shit out of each other but in a cool suave way.


rome-lherison responds:

yes we fucken do


Gun Fortress Gun Fortress

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

What myself said.

I disagree with myself. I think it was not very well composed.

It makes a nice eerie feeling to the atmosphere the music is played in. It matches perfectly with some wicked badass vile son of a bitch villain. The vibes would be freaky deeky but it would be cool to experience.


Recent Art Reviews


xwaynecoltx_cactus Cactus

Rated 3 / 5 stars Apr 8, 2012

sort of intriguing. The sun and black and grey sky are quite the conundrum. The cacti needs improvement. I love cactuses because of their phallic shape.


XwaynecoltX responds:

Thanks for the review

~X~


fatbadger_kony_small Kony

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars Apr 5, 2012

I support Kony Two Thousand and Twelve. Its pretty damn accurate drawing I state.



xwaynecoltx_hot-air-baloons_small Hot air Baloons

Rated 3 / 5 stars Feb 27, 2012

Hey hey whats that. It looks very detialed but on the other side it looks like a well made MsPaint image. Not prefering its bad. the 2D sticks ut very well. Congrats


XwaynecoltX responds:

Cool thanks

~X~